Sunny Sunday: Christmas Cards!

Happy Sunday!

It’s that part of the week when I find something to be grateful for and share it with you all, with the hope it makes you smile and share something that you are grateful for too! I call it “Sunny Sunday.” Today is not a literal sunny Sunday- it rained/snowed here a bit and was overcast pretty much all day, but there is still so much to be thankful for!

Over the past week, I’ve been working on making Christmas cards. That is what I’m grateful for in this #sunnySunday post! Do you make or purchase Christmas cards? Which of these is your favorite? I was so excited at how the yarn Christmas tree turned out! I made one with hot glue and one with liquid glue, then I put a bead on top for the star!

What made you smile today?

-Gabby

Leave a comment